CMDA Board of Directors
(Standing left to right): Mr R Maphanga, Mr J van Coller, Ms M Chamane, Mr C Forster (CEO), Mr R Burrows, Dr F Meer
(Seated left to right): Mr S Gumede, Ms J Nhlangulela, Prof P Robinson (Chairman), Mr W Mchunu (Deputy Chairman), Ms F Peer
(Not present): Dr D Smit, Ms B Barrett, Mr P Govender, Mr L Khan, Mr C van Eck, Ms V Myezo, Mr M Mia, Mr D Vincent, Mr G Fourie, Mr S Chris-Paul

[ back to previous page ]